-scale=1.0,maximum-scale=1.0" : "width=1100"' name='viewport'/> Plum Street Chili: Shit Storm with Saving Music

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Shit Storm with Saving Music

Democrat, Independent and Republican folks sent a big FUCK YOU to DC. Long overdue. Face it, Bubbletonians. Wake up. That is the message in this election. 

Like all FUCK YOUs everywhere, it will only be satisfying in the moment. And then the proverbial shit will hit the proverbial fan.

This is the beginning of the shitstorm.
Lord, what we gonna do
Tell me what we gonna do
If everything I say is true?
This ain't no way it ought to be
If only all the mass could see But they keep talkin' 'bout don't worry
They say don't worry
They say don't worry
They say don't worry. - Curtis Mayfield

A small group of superrich Americans — the president-elect among them — has laid the groundwork for an unprecedented legal assault on the media. 

Dakota Pipeline: Protesters Soaked With Water in Freezing Temperatures

No comments:

Post a Comment